Duneland Chamber of CommerceJoin the ChamberMembership DirectoryUpcoming EventsEconomic DevelopmentEuropean Market49 Sign Advertising

Board of Directors

Chamber ProfileDirector's Message | Board of Directors | Committees | eNewsletter | Make a Donation | Staff

2016 Board of Directors

(Meets the third Thursday of every month at 7:30am)

Executive Committee



Board Chair
Laura Gerhardt :: Absolutely Dry

221 N. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46303
Phone: 219.926.7999
ranchprincess1@msn.com

 

Immediate Past Chair
John Marshall :: 1st American Management
3408 Enterprise Ave. Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.464.3536
jmarshall@1stpropertymanagers.com


Vice Chair-Chair Elect
Jim Starin :: Starin Marketing Inc.
136 Venturi Dr. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone:
219.929.4127
jim@starin.biz





Secretary
Julie Paulson :: Harris, Welsh & Lukmann
107 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.2114
jpaulson@hwllaw.com


Treasurer
Paul Boyter :: McColly Real Estate
560 Indian Boundary Rd. Ste. 4 Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.1616
pboyter@mccolly.com


Members At-Large:



Tracy Freeze :: HMS Midwest, LLC

P.O. Box 2257 Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.8320
tracy@hmsmidwest.com



Lisa Mathis :: Housing Opportunities
2001 Calumet Ave. Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.548.2800
lmathis@hoi.help



Board of Directors



Christina Dujmovich-Jarka :: Duneland School Corporation
50-1 W. 900 North Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.983.3650
christy.jarka@duneland.k12.in.us

Jeff Fleming :: Trans-United, Inc.
1123 N. State Rd. 149 Burns Harbor, IN 46304
Phone: 219.762.3111
jfleming@transunited.com




Leroy Flores :: Leroy's ''Hot Stuff'' Homemade Mexican
333 W. U.S. Hwy. 20 Porter, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.6211
leroyshotstuff@gmail.com





Marie Foster :: Pudue University North Central

1401 S. U.S. Hwy. 421 Westville, IN 46391
Phone: 219.785.5200
foster65@pnc.edu





Ann Lichnerowicz :: Edible Arrangements
501 Silhavy Rd., Ste. B100 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.531.4300
in719@dofruit.com


Scott Mundell :: Franciscan Alliance
301 W. Homer St. Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: 219.877.1826
scott.mundell@franciscanalliance.org





Joanna Nelson :: Porter Regional Hospital
85 E. U.S. Hwy. 6 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.983.8300
joanna.nelson@porterhealth.com





Craig O’Brien :: Ashley's Jewelry by Design
221 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.9039
craig@ashleysjeweler.com




Jackie Ruge-Perkins :: First State Bank of Porter
230 Lincoln St. Porter, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.2136
jruge@porterstatebank.com





Mark Swanson
:: Brainstorm Computers
421 W. Indiana Ave. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.2191
mark@brainstormcomputers.net





Jo Winey-Babcock :: Winey Insurance Agency
762 S. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.3431
jo.wineybabcock@wineyinsurance.com