Home Chamber Membership Visitors Community News Events Innovator Volunteer Contact Us   Join the Chamber
Duneland Chamber of CommerceJoin the ChamberMembership DirectoryUpcoming EventsEconomic DevelopmentEuropean Market49 Sign Advertising

Board of Directors

Chamber ProfileDirector's Message | Board of Directors | Committees | eNewsletter | Make a Donation

2014 Board of Directors

(Meets the third Thursday of every month at 7:30am)

Executive Committee

Board Chair:
Scott Mundell :: Franciscan Alliance
301 W. Homer St. Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: 219.877.1826
scott.mundell@franciscanalliance.org

Immediate Past Chair:
Tracy Freeze :: HMS Midwest, LLC
P.O. Box 2257 Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.8320
 tracy@hmsmidwest.com

 

Vice Chair-Chair Elect:
John Marshall :: 1st American Management
3408 Enterprise Ave. Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.464.3536
jmarshall@1stpropertymanagers.com

Secretary
Laura Gerhardt :: Absolutely Dry
221 N. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46303
Phone: 219.926.7999
ranchprincess@msn.com



Executive Committee Members At-Large:


Bert Miller :: Raymond James & Associates
1351 Silhavy Rd., Ste. 300 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.531.6900
bert.miller@raymondjames.com

Laurie Wehner-Evans :: Porter Regional Hospital
814 LaPorte Ave. Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.263.4644
laurie.wehner-evans@porterhealth.com


Board of Directors

Dave Arnell :: Arnell Chevy-Kia
239 Melton Rd. Burns Harbor, IN 46304
Phone: 219.787.9200
dba@arnellmotors.com

Janice Custer :: Community Member
377 Sand Creek Dr. N. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.4123
jmcuster377@msn.com

Jeff Fleming :: Trans-United, Inc.
1123 N. State Rd. 149 Burns Harbor, IN 46304
Phone: 219.762.3111
jfleming@transunited.com


Mary Fox :: Kramer & Leonard Office Products
312 Roberts Rd. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.1171
mfox@kramerleonard.com





Michael Hogan :: Hogan Consulting Group, Inc.
709-2 Plaza Dr., #142 Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.921.1141
mhogan@hogancg.com





Ann Lichnerowicz :: Edible Arrangements
501 Silhavy Rd., Ste. B100 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.531.4300
in719@dofruit.com






Julie Paulson
:: Harris, Welsh & Lukmann
107 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.2114
jpaulson@hwllaw.com




Jo Winey-Babcock :: Winey Insurance Agency
762 S. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.3431
fredm@hrdimensions.com


Advertise Here