Duneland Chamber of CommerceJoin the ChamberMembership DirectoryUpcoming EventsEconomic DevelopmentEuropean Market49 Sign Advertising

Board of Directors

Chamber ProfileDirector's Message | Board of Directors | Committees | eNewsletter | Make a Donation | Staff

2014 Board of Directors

(Meets the third Thursday of every month at 7:30am)

Executive Committee

Board Chair:
Scott Mundell :: Franciscan Alliance
301 W. Homer St. Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: 219.877.1826
scott.mundell@franciscanalliance.org

Immediate Past Chair:
Tracy Freeze :: HMS Midwest, LLC
P.O. Box 2257 Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.8320
 tracy@hmsmidwest.com

 

Vice Chair-Chair Elect:
John Marshall :: 1st American Management
3408 Enterprise Ave. Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.464.3536
jmarshall@1stpropertymanagers.com

Secretary
Laura Gerhardt :: Absolutely Dry
221 N. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46303
Phone: 219.926.7999
ranchprincess@msn.com



Executive Committee Members At-Large:


Bert Miller :: Raymond James & Associates
1351 Silhavy Rd., Ste. 300 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.531.6900
bert.miller@raymondjames.com

Laurie Wehner-Evans :: Porter Regional Hospital
814 LaPorte Ave. Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.263.4644
laurie.wehner-evans@porterhealth.com


Board of Directors

Janice Custer :: Community Member
377 Sand Creek Dr. N. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.4123
jmcuster377@msn.com



Christina Dujmovich-Jarka :: Duneland School Corporation
50-1 W. 900 North Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.983.3650
christy.jarka@duneland.k12.in.us

Jeff Fleming :: Trans-United, Inc.
1123 N. State Rd. 149 Burns Harbor, IN 46304
Phone: 219.762.3111
jfleming@transunited.com


Mary Fox :: Kramer & Leonard Office Products
312 Roberts Rd. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.1171
mfox@kramerleonard.com





Michael Hogan :: Hogan Consulting Group, Inc.
709-2 Plaza Dr., #142 Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.921.1141
mhogan@hogancg.com






Ann Lichnerowicz :: Edible Arrangements
501 Silhavy Rd., Ste. B100 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.531.4300
in719@dofruit.com






Julie Paulson
:: Harris, Welsh & Lukmann
107 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.2114
jpaulson@hwllaw.com




Jim Starin :: Starin Marketing Inc.

136 Venturi Dr. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone:
219.929.4127
jim@starin.biz





Jo Winey-Babcock :: Winey Insurance Agency
762 S. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.3431
fredm@hrdimensions.com


Advertise Here