• 2018 Board of Directors

    (Meets the third Thursday of every month at 7:30am)

    Executive Committee

  • Paul-Boyter.jpg
  • Chair
    Paul Boyter :: McColly Real Estate 
    560 Indian Boundary Rd. Ste. 4 Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.1616
    pboyter@mccolly.com

  • Joe-Grossbauer-w150.jpg
  • Secretary
    Joe Grossbauer :: GGNet Technologies
    890 Sidewalk Rd., Ste. 200 Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.6800
    joed@ggnet.net

  • Julie-Paulson.jpg
  • Vice Chair - Chair Elect
    Julie Paulson :: Harris, Welsh & Lukmann
    107 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.2114
    jpaulson@hwllaw.com

  • Jackie-Ruge-Perkins.jpg
  • Treasurer
    Jackie Ruge-Perkins :: First State Bank of Porter
    230 Lincoln St. Porter, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.2136
    jruge@porterstatebank.com

  • Members At-Large:

  • Leroy-Flores.jpg
  • Leroy Flores :: Leroy's ''Hot Stuff'' Homemade Mexican Food
    333 W. U.S. Hwy. 20 Porter, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.6211
    leroyshotstuff@gmail.com

  • CraigOBrien.jpg
  • Craig O’Brien :: Ashley's Jewelry by Design 
    221 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.9039
    craig@ashleysjeweler.com

  • Board of Directors

  • Tracy-Bergstrom.jpg
  • Tracy Bergstrom :: Teachers Credit Union
    2600 Roosevelt Road Suite 1001 Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: (219) 462-4621 ext 5786
    tbergstrom@tcunet.com

  • RoseMarie-Charo.jpg
  • RoseMarie Charo :: Centier Bank
    1600 S. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.1161 x 3171
    rcharo@centier.com

  • Kirk-Futrell.jpg
  • Kirk Futrell :: Lakeside Wealth Management Group
    3100 Village Point Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.1182
    kirk@lakesidewealth.com

  • Nicky-Ali-Jackson-w150.jpg
  • Dr. Nicky Ali Jackson :: Purdue University Northwest
    Hammond, IN 46323
    Phone: 219.989.2347
    fjackson@pnw.edu

  • Kyle-Lundy.jpg
  • Kyle Lundy :: Sand Creek Country Club
    1001 Sand Creek Dr. S. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: (219) 395-5200
    klundy@concertgolfclubs.com

  • Katie-Rizer.jpg
  • Katie Rizer :: Coffee Creek Watershed Conservancy
    2401 Village Point Dr. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: (219) 926-1842
    katie@coffeecreekwc.org

  • Jared-Smith.jpg
  • Jared Smith :: Porter Regional Hospital
    85 E. U.S. Hwy. 6 Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: (219) 983-8300
    jared.smith@porterhealth.com

  • Laura-Zaranski.jpg
  • Laura Zaranski :: East Wind Acupuncture & Studios
    210 N. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: (219) 395-9928
    zaranski@comcast.net

  • Nicole-Caylor.jpg
  • Nicole Caylor :: Running Vines Winery
    119 S. Calumet Ste 101-105 Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.390.9463
    nicole@runningvines.com

  • Christina-Dujmovich.jpg
  • Christina Dujmovich-Jarka :: Duneland School Corporation
    50-1 W. 900 North Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: 219.983.3650
    christy.jarka@duneland.k12.in.us

  • Dave-Hiestand.jpg
  • David Hiestand :: Hiestand Law Office
    117 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.2188
    dhiestand@hiestandlaw.com

  • Bob-Kollar.jpg
  • Bob Kollar :: Riverstone Financial Advisors
    307 E Jefferson Street Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: (219) 462-0110
    rkollar@wfafinet.com

  • Albert-Miller-w150.jpg
  • Albert Miller :: Raymond James & Associates
    1351 Silhavy Rd., Ste. 300 Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: 219.531.6900
    Albert.Miller@RaymondJames.com

  • Ryan-Smiley.jpg
  • Ryan Smiley :: Boys and Girls Club of Porter County
    521 W 1100 N Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.464.7282 x222
    rsmiley@bgcpoco.org

  • Mark-Swanson.jpg
  • Mark Swanson :: Brainstorm Computers
    421 W. Indiana Ave. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: (219) 926-2191
    mark@brainstormcomputers.net

     

  • Duneland Today

  • Village ProfileTM
    Duneland Map

  • Sign up to get interesting news and updates from the Duneland Chamber delivered to your inbox.

    Sign Up Now

  • Video Tour of Duneland