• 2016 Board of Directors

    (Meets the third Thursday of every month at 7:30am)

    Executive Committee

  • Jim-Starin.jpg
  • Board Chair
    Jim Starin :: Starin Marketing Inc.
    136 Venturi Dr. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.929.4127
    jim@starin.biz

  • Paul-Boyter.jpg
  • Vice Chair-Chair Elect
    Paul Boyter :: McColly Real Estate 
    560 Indian Boundary Rd. Ste. 4 Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.1616
    pboyter@mccolly.com

  • Julie-Paulson.jpg
  • Secretary
    Julie Paulson :: Harris, Welsh & Lukmann
    107 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.2114
    jpaulson@hwllaw.com

  • John-Marshall.jpg
  • Immediate Past Chair
    John Marshall :: 1st American Management
    3408 Enterprise Ave. Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: 219.464.3536
    jmarshall@1stpropertymanagers.com

  • Jackie-Ruge-Perkins.jpg
  • Treasurer
    Jackie Ruge-Perkins :: First State Bank of Porter
    230 Lincoln St. Porter, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.2136
    jruge@porterstatebank.com

  • Members At-Large:

  • Lisa-Mathis.jpg
  • Lisa Mathis :: Housing Opportunities
    2001 Calumet Ave. Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: 219.548.2800
    lmathis@hoi.help

     

  • CraigOBrien.jpg
  • Craig O’Brien :: Ashley's Jewelry by Design 
    221 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.9039
    craig@ashleysjeweler.com

  • Board of Directors

  • Jeff-Fleming.jpg
  • Jeff Fleming :: Trans-United, Inc.
    1123 N. State Rd. 149 Burns Harbor, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.762.3111
    jfleming@transunited.com

     

  • Joe-Grossbauer-w150.jpg
  • Joe Grossbauer :: GGNet Technologies
    890 Sidewalk Rd., Ste. 200 Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.6800
    joed@ggnet.net

     

  • Ann-Lichnerowicz.jpg
  • Ann Lichnerowicz :: Edible Arrangements
    501 Silhavy Rd., Ste. B100 Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: 219.531.4300
    in719@dofruit.com

     

  • Scott-Mundell.jpg
  • Scott Mundell :: Franciscan Alliance
    301 W. Homer St. Michigan City, IN 46360
    Phone: 219.877.1826
    scott.mundell@franciscanalliance.org

     

  • Mark-Swanson.jpg
  • Mark Swanson :: Brainstorm Computers
    421 W. Indiana Ave. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.2191
    mark@brainstormcomputers.net

     

  • Jo-Winey-Babcock.jpg
  • Jo Winey-Babcock :: Winey Insurance Agency
    762 S. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.3431
    jo.wineybabcock@wineyinsurance.com

  • Mark Your Calendar

  • Duneland Today

  • Member of
    the Month
  • Video Tour of Duneland

  • Village Profile TM