• 2020 Board of Directors

    (Meets the third Tuesday of every month at 7:45am)

    Executive Committee

  • Christina-Dujmovich.jpg
  • Chair
    Christina Jarka :: Duneland School Corporation
    601 W Morgan Avenue Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.983.3600 x1015
    christy.jarka@duneland.k12.in.us

  • Joe-Grossbauer-w150.jpg
  • Vice Chair - Chair Elect
    Joe Grossbauer :: GGNet Technologies
    890 Sidewalk Rd., Ste. 200 Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.6800
    joed@ggnet.net

  • Suzanne1-w150.jpg
  • Treasurer
    Suzanne Radzik :: Duneland Family YMCA
    215 Roosevelt St. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: (219) 926-4204
    sradzik@dunelandymca.org

  • Julie-Paulson.jpg
  • Past Chair
    Julie Paulson :: Harris, Welsh & Lukmann
    107 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.2114
    jpaulson@hwllaw.com

  • Bob-Kollar.jpg
  • Secretary
    Bob Kollar :: Benjamin F. Edwards & Co.
    307 E Jefferson Street Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: (219) 462-0110
    bob.kollar@benjaminfedwards.com

  • Members At-Large:

  • Board of Directors

  • Tracy-Bergstrom.jpg
  • Tracy Bergstrom :: Teachers Credit Union
    2600 Roosevelt Rd Ste 1001 Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: (219) 462-4621 ext 5786
    tbergstrom@tcunet.com

  • RoseMarie-Charo.jpg
  • RoseMarie Charo :: Centier Bank
    1600 S. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.1161 x 3171
    rcharo@centier.com

  • Kirk-Futrell.jpg
  • Kirk Futrell :: Lakeside Wealth Management
    3100 Village Point Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.1182
    kirk@lakesidewealth.com

  • Kyle-Lundy.jpg
  • Kyle Lundy :: Sand Creek Country Club
    1001 Sand Creek Dr. S. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: (219) 395-5200
    klundy@concertgolfclubs.com

  • CraigOBrien.jpg
  • Craig O’Brien :: Ashley's Jewelry by Design 
    221 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.9039
    craig@ashleysjeweler.com

  • Jared-Smith.jpg
  • Jared Smith :: Porter Regional Hospital
    85 E. U.S. Hwy. 6 Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: (219) 983-8300
    jared.smith@porterhealth.com

  • Laura-Zaranski.jpg
  • Laura Zaranski :: East Wind Acupuncture & Studios
    210 N. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: (219) 395-9928
    zaranski@comcast.net

  • Paul-Boyter.jpg
  • Paul Boyter :: McColly Real Estate 
    560 Indian Boundary Rd. Ste. 4 Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.1616
    pboyter@mccolly.com

  • Leroy-Flores.jpg
  • Leroy Flores :: Leroy's ''Hot Stuff''
    333 W. U.S. Hwy. 20 Porter, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.6211
    leroyshotstuff@gmail.com

  • Nicky-Ali-Jackson-w150.jpg
  • Dr. Nicky Ali Jackson :: Purdue Northwest
    Hammond, IN 46323
    Phone: 219.989.2347
    fjackson@pnw.edu

  • Albert-Miller-w150.jpg
  • Albert Miller :: Raymond James & Associates
    1351 Silhavy Rd., Ste. 300 Valparaiso, IN 46383
    Phone: 219.531.6900
    albert.miller@raymondjames.com

  • Jackie-Ruge-Perkins.jpg
  • Jackie Ruge-Perkins :: Porter Bank
    230 Lincoln St. Porter, IN 46304
    Phone: 219.926.2136
    jruge@porterstatebank.com

  • Mark-Swanson.jpg
  • Mark Swanson :: Brainstorm Computers
    421 W. Indiana Ave. Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone: (219) 926-2191
    mark@brainstormcomputers.net

  • Duneland Today

  • Village ProfileTM
    Duneland Map

  • Duneland Chamber Video